Upcoming Events

May 2021

tomorrow 5/8/21
12PM—8PM Pizza on the Farm
Thursday 5/13/21
9AM—6PM The Elegant Farmer’s 75th Anniversary
Saturday 5/15/21
12PM—8PM Pizza on the Farm
Friday 5/28/21
9AM—4PM 29th Annual East Troy Community-wide Rummage Sale
4PM—8PM East Troy's 44th annual Corn & Brat Roast
Saturday 5/29/21
9AM—4PM 29th Annual East Troy Community-wide Rummage Sale
11:30AM—6:30PM East Troy's 44th annual Corn & Brat Roast
Sunday 5/30/21
9AM—4PM 29th Annual East Troy Community-wide Rummage Sale
11:30AM—6:30PM East Troy's 44th annual Corn & Brat Roast
3PM—6PM East Troy Brewfest

June 2021

Saturday 6/5/21
9AM—6PM Wisconsin Blue Ribbon Cheese Sale
Sunday 6/6/21
9AM—6PM Wisconsin Blue Ribbon Cheese Sale

August 2021

Saturday 8/28/21
9AM—6PM Wisconsin Simply the Best Cheese Sale
Sunday 8/29/21
9AM—6PM Wisconsin Simply the Best Cheese Sale

December 2021

Saturday 12/4/21
5PM—8PM East Troy Lights 2021

Corporate Partner Member

Cobble Stone Farm

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in RSS format



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact