Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!

When: Dec. 13, 2019, 7:30 p.m. at Ivan's Backstage

Ivan’s Backstage, 2093 Division St., will host a performance by the Off the Square Players of Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas! on Friday, Dec. 13, Friday Dec. 27, and Saturday Dec. 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, Dec. 15 and Sunday, Dec. 29 at 2:00 p.m. Find the spirit of the holidays with this funny, charming series of stories in a two act comedy play. You’ll laugh a lot and maybe shed a sweet tear or two as our actors take you on a romp guaranteed to lift your spirits . . . and cure your Scrogitis. 

7th Annual Jingle Bell Rock

When: Dec. 21, 2019, 6 p.m. at Ivan's Backstage

Ivan’s Backstage, 2093 Division St., will host the 7th Annual Jingle Bell Rock on Saturday, Dec. 21. Doors open at 6 p.m., bands start at 7 p.m., and the food will be provided by Dine with a Swine. 

Upcoming Events

December 2019

today 12/12/19
3PM—4:15PM Lego Building Club
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
tomorrow 12/13/19
9AM—6PM Annual Bake Sale
11AM—12PM Preschool Story Time
6PM—9:30PM Parent's Night Out
7:30PM—9:30PM Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!
Saturday 12/14/19
9AM—2PM 10th Annual Home Party and Craft Fair
Sunday 12/15/19
7AM—12PM Pancake Breakfast and Pictures with Santa
8AM—10:30AM East Troy Lions Club Pancake Breakfast with Santa
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
11AM—1PM Yoga & Pour
2PM—4PM Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!
Wednesday 12/18/19
5:30PM—7:30PM Ornament Class
6:30PM—8PM MobCraft Beer Dinner
Thursday 12/19/19
1PM—2:15PM Lego Building Club
3:30PM—4PM K-9 Reading Pals
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 12/20/19
11AM—12PM Preschool Story Time
Saturday 12/21/19
6PM—2AM 7th Annual Jingle Bell Rock
7PM—10PM Cork N Classics Christmas at Roma's
Thursday 12/26/19
3PM—4:15PM Lego Building Club
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 12/27/19
11AM—12PM Preschool Story Time
7:30PM—9:30PM Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!
Saturday 12/28/19
7:30PM—9:30PM Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!
Sunday 12/29/19
2PM—4PM Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas!

January 2020

Thursday 1/2/20
3PM—4:15PM Lego Building Club
3:30PM—4PM K-9 Reading Pals
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 1/3/20
11AM—12PM Preschool Story Time
Thursday 1/9/20
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Thursday 1/16/20
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Sunday 1/19/20
8AM—11AM East Troy Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast
10AM—11:30AM Brunch on Broadway
Thursday 1/23/20
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Thursday 1/30/20
10AM—1PM Fellowship of Preparation Makers Gathering
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia

February 2020

Saturday 2/1/20
4PM—6PM Spanish Wine Tasting

Corporate Partner Member

Allan ICS

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact