Holiday Wine Tasting

When: Nov. 20, 2019, 6 p.m. at Ivan's Backstage

Join The Global Glass at Ivan's Backstage, 2093 Division St, for a Holiday Wine Preview from 6 to 8 p.m. on Wenesday, Nov. 20. Knowledgable reps will pour 35 wines for you to taste for you holiday festivities. Tickets are available at The Global Glass. Regular price is $20 and Wine Experience Members pay $16. 

 

 

Holiday Book Preview

When: Nov. 20, 2019, 6 p.m. at 2894 On Main

Join 2894 On Main and Inklink books for a Holiday Prep Event with Penguin Random House Rep Jason Gobble from 6 to 8 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 20. 

 

 

Tim's Taproom Trivia

When: Nov. 21, 2019, 7 p.m. at The Hive Taproom 

Upcoming Events

November 2019

today 11/18/19
12PM—5PM Red Cross Blood Drive
7PM—8PM SmartIPAnts Trivia Night at East Troy Brewery
tomorrow 11/19/19
8AM—11AM The 3 Dimensions of a Healthy Work Culture
1PM—4PM Senior Matinee
Wednesday 11/20/19
6PM—8PM Holiday Book Preview
6PM—8PM Holiday Wine Tasting
Thursday 11/21/19
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 11/22/19
5:30PM—7:30PM Nana’s Yummy Cookie Decorating Workshop
Sunday 11/24/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
Saturday 11/30/19
2PM—4PM Designer Cookie Course

December 2019

Sunday 12/1/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
11AM—4PM FFA Chili Packer Party
Thursday 12/5/19
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 12/6/19
4PM—9PM Art Show at the Hive
6PM—8PM Ornament Design Class
Saturday 12/7/19
8AM—11:30AM Pancakes with Santa
9AM—5PM Christmas Cookie Sale
9AM—2PM St. James Holiday Bazaar
11AM—4PM Pet Pictures with Santa
4PM—7PM Mountain Top Beer Festival
5PM—8PM Santa Parade Train & Santa on the Square
5PM—7PM Lioness Holiday Sale
Friday 12/13/19
9AM—6PM Annual Bake Sale
Saturday 12/14/19
9AM—2PM 10th Annual Home Party and Craft Fair
Sunday 12/15/19
7AM—12PM Pancake Breakfast and Pictures with Santa
8AM—11AM East Troy Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast
Wednesday 12/18/19
5:30PM—7:30PM Ornament Class

January 2020

Sunday 1/19/20
8AM—11AM East Troy Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast

Corporate Partner Member

Wisconsin Oven

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact