Memorial Day Observance

When: May 27, 2019, 10:30 a.m. at East Troy Village Square Park

Junk In The Trunk Fundraiser

When: May 25, 2019, 8 a.m. at Prairie View Elementary School

The East Troy Family Community Resource Center will host its third annual Junk In The Trunk garage sale event Saturday, May 25.

Upcoming Events

May 2019

tomorrow 5/24/19
9AM—4PM East Troy 28th Annual Community-wide Rummage Sale
4PM—8PM East Troy's 43rd annual Corn & Brat Roast
Saturday 5/25/19
8AM—2PM Junk In The Trunk Fundraiser
9AM—4PM East Troy 28th Annual Community-wide Rummage Sale
10AM—6:30PM East Troy's 43rd annual Corn & Brat Roast
Sunday 5/26/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
11AM—3PM Goodwill Collection
3PM—4PM East Troy Brewfest-Buy tickets now!
Monday 5/27/19
10:30AM—11:30AM Memorial Day Observance

June 2019

Saturday 6/1/19
9AM—3PM Troy Center Fire Fighters Street Dance and Car Show
5PM—8PM Pizza on the Farm
5:30PM—11:30PM Dinner in the Woods
6PM—9PM LGBT May Gathering
Sunday 6/2/19
2PM—5PM Makers & Mead: Floral Design 101
Friday 6/7/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Food Truck Fest
Saturday 6/8/19
11AM—3PM Wisconsin Blue Ribbons Cheese Tasting & Sale
1PM—3PM Wisconsin Cheese Makers & Wine Tasting Train
5:30PM—8PM Garden Party with Kettle Moraine Land Trust
Sunday 6/9/19
10AM—10PM MAC Games' D&D Adventurers League
2:30PM—5:30PM Wisconsin Wine and Cheese Event
Friday 6/21/19
11:35AM—8PM East Troy Cycling Classic
8PM—10PM Movie in the Park - Christopher Robin
Saturday 6/22/19
10AM—4PM Rail Fan Day

July 2019

Friday 7/5/19
5PM—8PM First Friday Splash into Summer
Saturday 7/6/19
9AM—2PM Annual Bike and Car Show
Friday 7/19/19
8PM—10PM Movie in the Park - Incredibles 2

August 2019

Friday 8/2/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Square Fest
Friday 8/16/19
8PM—10PM Movie in the Park - How to Train your Dragon

September 2019

Friday 9/6/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - ET's Got Talent
Saturday 9/7/19
9AM—5PM East Troy Lions Golf Play Day

October 2019

Friday 10/4/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - OcTROYber Fest

November 2019

Friday 11/1/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Art & Wine Walk

Corporate Partner Member

Cobble Stone Farm

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact