Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration

When: April 13, 2019, 10 a.m. at The Elegant Farmer

The Elegant Farmer, 1545 Main St., Mukwonago, will host its Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration on April 13, 14, & 20 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Family Resource Center Egg Hunt

When: April 13, 2019, 9 a.m. at Little Prairie Primary School

The East Troy Family Resource Center will host their 14th Annual Easter Egg Hunt on Saturday, April 13 at 9 a.m. at Little Prairie Primary School, 2109 Townline Rd.

Upcoming Events

March 2019

today 3/21/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
6:30PM—7:30PM Intro to Total Yoga Nidra
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
tomorrow 3/22/19
7PM—10PM East Troy High School Spring Play - Dear Phoebe
Sunday 3/24/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
Tuesday 3/26/19
3PM—6PM 2019 Annual Dinner & Awards Night: East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Thursday 3/28/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia | Mar 28
Saturday 3/30/19
8AM—2PM Maple Syrup Family Fun Day
10AM—11:30AM Toxic Relationships Workshop

April 2019

Thursday 4/4/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
Friday 4/5/19
7:30PM—9PM The Cemetery Club, a Comedy by Ivan Menchell
Saturday 4/6/19
7:30PM—9PM The Cemetery Club, A Comedy by Ivan Menchel
Sunday 4/7/19
1PM—4PM Bowl for Bloom360
Thursday 4/11/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
Saturday 4/13/19
9AM—12PM Family Resource Center Egg Hunt
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
10AM—4PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration
Sunday 4/14/19
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
10AM—3PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration
Thursday 4/18/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
Saturday 4/20/19
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
10AM—3PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration
Sunday 4/21/19
8AM—10:30AM East Troy Lions Pancake Breakfast
Thursday 4/25/19
6:30PM—9:30PM East Troy House BINGO!
Sunday 4/28/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Family Fun Night
Thursday 5/16/19
8AM—5PM Biz ThreeSixty
Sunday 5/19/19
8AM—10:30AM East Troy Lions Pancake Breakfast

June 2019

Friday 6/7/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Food Truck Fest
Saturday 6/8/19
11AM—3PM Wisconsin Blue Ribbons Cheese Tasting & Sale
1PM—3PM Wisconsin Cheese Makers & Wine Tasting Train
Saturday 6/22/19
10AM—4PM Rail Fan Day

July 2019

Friday 7/5/19
5PM—8PM First Friday Splash into Summer
Saturday 7/6/19
9AM—2PM Annual Bike and Car Show

August 2019

Friday 8/2/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Square Fest

September 2019

Friday 9/6/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - ET's Got Talent

October 2019

Friday 10/4/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - OcTROYber Fest

November 2019

Friday 11/1/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Art & Wine Walk

Corporate Partner Member

Citizens Bank

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact