Yoga on the Square

When: Sept. 29, 2019, 9 a.m. at Studio C, above Inklink Books, 2888 Main St., Suite C  

Tim's Taproom Trivia

When: Oct. 3, 2019, 7 p.m. at The Hive Taproom

Upcoming Events

September 2019

today 9/22/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
10AM—5PM Harvest Fest at The Elegant Farmer
Thursday 9/26/19
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 9/27/19
11:30AM—7PM East Troy Chamber Golf Outing
Saturday 9/28/19
3PM—6PM Oaktoberfest Craft Beer Hike
4PM—8PM Pizza on the Farm
Sunday 9/29/19
9AM—10AM Yoga on the Square

October 2019

Thursday 10/3/19
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
Friday 10/4/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - OcTROYber Fest
Saturday 10/5/19
11AM—12PM Kiwanis Duck Race
Sunday 10/6/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
Saturday 10/12/19
7PM—10PM The Bloom Social
Sunday 10/20/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square
Wednesday 10/23/19
6PM—8PM Read & Feed Book Dinner featuring Ann Patchett

November 2019

Friday 11/1/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Art & Wine Walk

Corporate Partner Member

Allan ICS

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact