Yoga on the Square

When: Feb. 24, 2019, 9:30 a.m. at

Upstairs, InkLink Books

Beekeeping for Beginners Workshop

When: March 16, 2019, 9 a.m. at

Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 

Join Instructor Dan O'Leary for a Beekeeper Workshop on Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 9 a.m. - noon at Michael Fields Agricultural Institue, W2493 County Rd ES.

Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration

When: April 13, 2019, 10 a.m. at

The Elegant Farmer

The Elegant Farmer, 1545 Main St., Mukwonago, will host its Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration on April 13, 14, & 20 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Family Resource Center Egg Hunt

When: April 13, 2019, 9 a.m. at

Little Prairie Primary School

The East Troy Family Resource Center will host their 14th Annual Easter Egg Hunt on Saturday, April 13 at 9 a.m. at Little Prairie Primary School, 2109 Townline Rd.

Adult Craft Night

When: Feb. 21, 2019, 6 p.m. at

East Troy Family Resource Center

Join The East Troy Family Resource Center at 6 p.m. on Thursday, February 21 to create your own set of ceramic alcohol ink coasters or trivet.

February 2019

tomorrow 2/21/19
6PM—7:30PM Adult Craft Night
7PM—9PM Trivia Night at The Hive Taproom
Saturday 2/23/19
11AM—3PM All Things Cherry at The Elegant Farmer
Sunday 2/24/19
9:30AM—10:30AM Yoga on the Square

March 2019

Sunday 3/3/19
2PM—5PM Band-O-Rama
Thursday 3/14/19
8AM—8PM National PI Day
Saturday 3/16/19
9AM—12PM Beekeeping for Beginners Workshop
Friday 3/22/19
7PM—10PM East Troy High School Spring Play - Dear Phoebe
Saturday 3/30/19
8AM—2PM Maple Syrup Family Fun Day

April 2019

Sunday 4/7/19
1PM—4PM Bowl for Bloom360
Saturday 4/13/19
9AM—12PM Family Resource Center Egg Hunt
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
10AM—4PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration
Sunday 4/14/19
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
10AM—3PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration
Saturday 4/20/19
9AM—3PM 2019 Bunny Train
10AM—3PM Cheep Cheep Easter Celebration

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Family Fun Night
Thursday 5/16/19
8AM—5PM Biz ThreeSixty

June 2019

Friday 6/7/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Food Truck Fest
Saturday 6/8/19
11AM—3PM Wisconsin Blue Ribbons Cheese Tasting & Sale
1PM—3PM Wisconsin Cheese Makers & Wine Tasting Train
Saturday 6/22/19
10AM—4PM Rail Fan Day

July 2019

Friday 7/5/19
5PM—8PM First Friday Splash into Summer
Saturday 7/6/19
9AM—2PM Annual Bike and Car Show

August 2019

Friday 8/2/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Square Fest

September 2019

Friday 9/6/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - ET's Got Talent

October 2019

Friday 10/4/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - OcTROYber Fest

November 2019

Friday 11/1/19
5PM—8PM First Friday - Art & Wine Walk

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

East Troy Shell
Corporate Partner Membership Ad

Good Neighbors Publications

Our newspaper features recent events and business news. View the latest issue or browse the back catalog.


Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Our event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats as well as through our Developer API. Happy hacking.



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact