East Troy 4th of July Parade

When: July 2, 2017, 1 p.m. at East Troy Village Square

The East Troy Lions Club's annual Fourth of July Parade will be Sunday, July 2.

June 2017

today 6/24/17
9:30AM—3PM East Troy Electric Railroad Rail Fan Day
Thursday 6/29/17
4PM—12AM East Troy Lions Club 4th of July Celebration
7:30PM—9PM Thursday Nights on the Square
Friday 6/30/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
4PM—12AM East Troy Lions Club 4th of July Celebration

July 2017

Saturday 7/1/17
9AM—2PM Kettle Moraine Classic Car Club and East Troy Lions Club 16th Annual Car Show
4PM—12AM East Troy Lions Club 4th of July Celebration
Sunday 7/2/17
1PM—3PM East Troy 4th of July Parade
4PM—12AM East Troy Lions Club 4th of July Celebration
9PM—9:30PM East Troy Lions Club Fireworks Display
Monday 7/3/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Thursday 7/6/17
7:30PM—9PM Thursday Nights on the Square
Friday 7/7/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
4PM—7PM East Troy's First Fridays: Family Night Square Takeover
Monday 7/10/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Tuesday 7/11/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 7/12/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Thursday 7/13/17
7:30PM—9PM Thursday Nights on the Square
Friday 7/14/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Monday 7/17/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Wednesday 7/19/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Thursday 7/20/17
7:30PM—9PM Thursday Nights on the Square
Friday 7/21/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Thursday 7/27/17
7:30PM—9PM Thursday Nights on the Square
Friday 7/28/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
4PM—8PM Knights of Columbus Corn and Brat Roast
Saturday 7/29/17
10AM—6PM Knights of Columbus Corn and Brat Roast
Sunday 7/30/17
10AM—6PM Knights of Columbus Corn and Brat Roast
1PM—6PM 1st Annual Pinseeker Open

August 2017

Friday 8/4/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
5PM—8PM East Troy's First Fridays: Square Fest
Saturday 8/5/17
5PM—6:30PM Pizza Train - East Troy Electric Railroad
Monday 8/7/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Tuesday 8/8/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 8/9/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Friday 8/11/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Monday 8/14/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Wednesday 8/16/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Friday 8/18/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Saturday 8/19/17
7:30AM—12PM Blast to the Past 5K Run/Walk
5PM—6:30PM Pizza Train - East Troy Electric Railroad
Sunday 8/20/17
11:30AM—3PM East Troy Manor Block Party
Monday 8/21/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Friday 8/25/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market

September 2017

Friday 9/1/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
5PM—8PM East Troy's First Fridays: Jam Session & Open Mic Night with Karaoke
Friday 9/8/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Saturday 9/9/17
10AM—6PM East Troy Bluegrass Festival
Monday 9/11/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Tuesday 9/12/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 9/13/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Friday 9/15/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Monday 9/18/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Wednesday 9/20/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Friday 9/22/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Friday 9/29/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
Saturday 9/30/17
5PM—8PM Oktoberfest Dinner Train

October 2017

Monday 10/2/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Friday 10/6/17
2PM—6PM East Troy Farmers Market
5PM—8PM East Troy's First Fridays: Harvest Wine & Dine
Monday 10/9/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Tuesday 10/10/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 10/11/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Monday 10/16/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Wednesday 10/18/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting

November 2017

Friday 11/3/17
5PM—8PM East Troy's First Fridays Art Walk
Saturday 11/4/17
5PM—8PM Family Resource Center Silent Auction Fundraiser
Monday 11/6/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Wednesday 11/8/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Monday 11/13/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Tuesday 11/14/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 11/15/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Monday 11/20/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting

December 2017

Monday 12/4/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Saturday 12/9/17
9AM—2PM Craft Fair and Home Party
Monday 12/11/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Plan Commission Meeting
6:30PM—8:30PM Town of East Troy Board Meeting
7PM—9PM Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Tuesday 12/12/17
6:30PM—8PM Library Board Meeting
Wednesday 12/13/17
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting
Monday 12/18/17
6:30PM—8:30PM Village of East Troy Board Meeting
Wednesday 12/20/17
6:30PM—8PM Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting

January 2018

Wednesday 1/10/18
7PM—9PM Town of Troy Board Meeting

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Cobble Stone Farm
Corporate Partner Membership Ad

Good Neighbors Publications

Our newspaper features recent events and business news. View the latest issue or browse the back catalog.


Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Our event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats as well as through our Developer API. Happy hacking.



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact