Upcoming Events

May 2020

tomorrow 5/28/20
7PM—9PM Virtual Trivia at the Hive
Saturday 5/30/20
2PM—8PM Pizza on the Farm

June 2020

Saturday 6/6/20
1PM—3PM Canceled: 10th Annual Cheesemaker & Wine Tasting Train
Saturday 6/13/20
11AM—3PM Canceled: Cheese Tasting and Sale
Sunday 6/14/20
11AM—3PM Canceled: Cheese Tasting and Sale
Saturday 6/20/20
11AM—2PM Run For Beer - East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 6/30/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

August 2020

Tuesday 8/25/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage
Saturday 8/29/20
11AM—3PM Simply the Best Cheese Tasting & Sale
Sunday 8/30/20
11AM—3PM Simply the Best Cheese Tasting & Sale

September 2020

Saturday 9/5/20
3PM—6PM East Troy's 5th annual Brewfest
Saturday 9/12/20
10AM—7PM East Troy Bluegrass Festival 2020
Tuesday 9/29/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

October 2020

Tuesday 10/27/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

November 2020

Tuesday 11/24/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

Corporate Partner Member

Amato Ford

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact