Upcoming Events

April 2020

tomorrow 4/4/20
9AM—12PM Canceled: Family Resource Center Egg Hunt
9AM—3PM Canceled: Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
1PM—2PM Canceled: ETAHS Picture Lady Presentation - Norman Rockwell
6PM—9PM Canceled: Paulie & the Poorboys at the Hive
Sunday 4/5/20
9AM—4PM Canceled: Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
9:30AM—10:30AM Canceled: Yoga on the Square
Monday 4/6/20
7PM—9PM Canceled: SmartIPAnts Trivia at the East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 4/7/20
1PM—3PM Canceled: Senior Movie
Thursday 4/9/20
7PM—9PM Virtual Trivia Night at the Hive
7PM—9PM Canceled: East Troy House Bingo
Saturday 4/11/20
9AM—4PM Canceled: Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
10AM—12PM Canceled: FFA Consignment Auction
6PM—9PM Canceled: Brothers Quinn at the Hive
Sunday 4/12/20
9AM—2PM Bunny Jump
Monday 4/13/20
7PM—9PM Canceled: SmartIPAnts Trivia at the East Troy Brewery
Thursday 4/16/20
7PM—9PM Canceled: East Troy House Bingo
7PM—9PM Virtual Trivia Night at the Hive
Saturday 4/18/20
6PM—9PM Canceled: Matt Meyer Duo at the Hive
Sunday 4/19/20
9:30AM—10:30AM Canceled: Yoga on the Square
6PM—8PM Postponed: Cocktail Class
Monday 4/20/20
7PM—9PM Canceled: SmartIPAnts Trivia at the East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 4/21/20
1PM—3PM Canceled: Senior Movie
Thursday 4/23/20
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo
7PM—9PM Trivia Night at the Hive
Saturday 4/25/20
6PM—11PM St. Peter's Casino Night
6PM—9PM Would You Kindly? at the Hive
Sunday 4/26/20
3PM—6PM Open Mic at the Hive
Monday 4/27/20
7PM—9PM SmartIPAnts Trivia at the East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 4/28/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage
Thursday 4/30/20
7PM—9PM Trivia Night at the Hive
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo

May 2020

Friday 5/1/20
5PM—8PM First Friday - Family Fun Night
Saturday 5/2/20
1PM—3PM ETAHS Picture Lady Presentation - Georgia O'Keeffe
6PM—9PM Doghouse Roses at the Hive
Sunday 5/3/20
1PM—4PM Bowl For Bloom360
Saturday 5/9/20
6PM—9PM Indigo Canyon at the Hive
Tuesday 5/26/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

June 2020

Saturday 6/20/20
11AM—2PM Run For Beer - East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 6/30/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

July 2020

Tuesday 7/28/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

August 2020

Tuesday 8/25/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

September 2020

Tuesday 9/29/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

October 2020

Tuesday 10/27/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

November 2020

Tuesday 11/24/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

Corporate Partner Member

Allan ICS

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact