Movie in the Park - Sing Along Night

When: June 22, 2018, 8:30 p.m. at

Booth Lake Memorial Park

The Village of East Troy Parks and Recreation Department will host a Summer Movie in the Park at Booth Lake Memorial Park, June 22 at 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.  The sing-along night feature will be Beauty and the Beast. 

East Troy 4th of July Parade

When: July 1, 2018, 1 p.m. at

East Troy Village Square Park

The East Troy 4th of July parade will start at 1 p.m. on Sunday , July 1.  

Movies in the Park - Teen Night

When: June 21, 2018, 8:30 p.m. at

Booth Lake Memorial Park

The Village of East Troy Parks and Recreation Department will host its Summer Movies in the Park at Booth Lake Memorial Park, N8465 Townline Rd, starting June 21 with Teen Night, featuring Jumanji. 

Tour de Square Kids Fun Races

When: June 22, 2018, 6 p.m. at

East Troy Cycling Classic Slow Ride Race

When: June 22, 2018, 5:40 p.m. at

Dead & Company

When: June 22, 2018, 7 p.m. at

Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Alpine Valley Music Theatre, 2699 County Road D, will host jam band Dead & Company, featuring John Mayer and Grateful Dead alum Bob Weir, Mickey Hart and Bill Kretzmann on June 22 and 23. For more information visit livenation.com

June 2018

Thursday 6/21/18
8:30PM—10:30PM Movies in the Park - Teen Night
Friday 6/22/18
10:35AM—10PM East Troy Cycling Classic
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: East Troy Cycling Classic
5:40PM—6PM East Troy Cycling Classic Slow Ride Race
6PM—6:30PM Tour de Square Kids Fun Races
7PM—10PM Dead & Company
8:30PM—10:30PM Movie in the Park - Sing Along Night
Thursday 6/28/18
12PM—12AM Lions Fourth of July Celebration
Friday 6/29/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Fourth of July Celebration
Saturday 6/30/18
9AM—3PM East Troy Lions 16th Annual Classic Car Show

July 2018

Sunday 7/1/18
1PM—3PM East Troy 4th of July Parade
9PM—10PM East Troy Lions Fireworks Display
Friday 7/6/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: First Fridays Family Fun Night Square Takeover
Friday 7/13/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Barnyard Fun
Friday 7/20/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Middle of the Season Day
Saturday 7/21/18
8:30PM—10:30PM Movie in the Park - Coco
Friday 7/27/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast

August 2018

Friday 8/3/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: First Fridays Square Fest
Friday 8/10/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Kids Vendor Day
Friday 8/17/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Flower Day
8:30PM—10:30PM Movie in the Park - Lion King
Friday 8/24/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Market Tours
Friday 8/31/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: Honeybee Day

September 2018

Friday 9/7/18
2PM—6PM Farmers Market: First Fridays Pickin' on the Square
Saturday 9/8/18
10:30AM—6:30PM East Troy Bluegrass Festival

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Allan ICS
Corporate Partner Membership Ad

Good Neighbors Publications

Our newspaper features recent events and business news. View the latest issue or browse the back catalog.


Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Our event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats as well as through our Developer API. Happy hacking.



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact