Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration

When: April 4, 2020, 9 a.m. at The Elegant Farmer

Join the Elegant Farmer for their Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration on April 4, 5, and 11.

ETAHS Picture Lady Presentation - Ansel Adams

When: March 7, 2020, 1 p.m. at The East Troy Area Historical Society

The East Troy Area Historical Society, 2106 Church St, will be hosting the PICTURE LADY on Saturday, March 4 from 1 - 3 p.m. 

Upcoming Events

February 2020

today 2/24/20
3PM—5PM High School Game League
7PM—8PM SmartIPAnts Trivia Night at East Troy Brewery
tomorrow 2/25/20
9:30AM—10:30AM Alphabet Adventures
10AM—12PM Coffee and Conversation
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage
Wednesday 2/26/20
10AM—12PM Stepping On
Thursday 2/27/20
11:30AM—12:15PM Senior Meal
7PM—9PM Tim's Taproom Trivia
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo
Friday 2/28/20
9:30AM—10:30AM Play Group
Saturday 2/29/20
9AM—10:30AM Heading Home
4PM—6PM Talking About Nature

March 2020

Sunday 3/1/20
2PM—4PM Band-O-Rama
Thursday 3/5/20
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo
Friday 3/6/20
6PM—8PM Community Painting Class
Saturday 3/7/20
9AM—12PM 4th Annual Seed Swap
1PM—2PM ETAHS Picture Lady Presentation - Ansel Adams
Thursday 3/12/20
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo
Friday 3/13/20
8AM—6PM National Π (PI) Day at the Elegant Farmer
Saturday 3/14/20
8AM—6PM National Π (PI) Day at the Elegant Farmer
9AM—12PM Beekeeping for Beginners Workshop
Sunday 3/15/20
8AM—6PM National Π (PI) Day at the Elegant Farmer
Thursday 3/19/20
7PM—9PM East Troy House Bingo
Thursday 3/26/20
7PM—7PM East Troy House Bingo
Tuesday 3/31/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

April 2020

Thursday 4/2/20
7PM—8:30PM To Be Connected or To Be Disconnected: That is the Question
Saturday 4/4/20
9AM—3PM Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
1PM—2PM ETAHS Picture Lady Presentation - Norman Rockwell
Sunday 4/5/20
9AM—4PM Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
Saturday 4/11/20
9AM—4PM Cheep, Cheep Easter Celebration
Tuesday 4/28/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

May 2020

Sunday 5/3/20
1PM—4PM Bowl For Bloom360
Tuesday 5/26/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

June 2020

Saturday 6/20/20
11AM—2PM Run For Beer - East Troy Brewery
Tuesday 6/30/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

July 2020

Tuesday 7/28/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

August 2020

Tuesday 8/25/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

September 2020

Tuesday 9/29/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

October 2020

Tuesday 10/27/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

November 2020

Tuesday 11/24/20
6:30PM—8:30PM Zumba at Ivan's Backstage

Corporate Partner Member

Allan ICS

Good Neighbors Publications

Event Archives

Flip through all the past events we have on record.

Want these events to show up in your calendar app? Subscribe to our Events iCal feed.

Event feed is also available in Atom and RSS formats



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact