Posted on Monday April 26, 2021 by

East Troy Market will be at The Hive Taproom this Summer

New Location:
The Hive Taproom, W2463 County Road ES


We're continuing the East Troy Farmers Market from 4 to 7 p.m. on Fridays (through Sept. 3) at our new location, The Hive Taproom, W2463 County Road ES, featuring an expanded selection of vendors and exciting activity schedule.

The market features local vendors who make, raise or grow the products they sell. Vendors are local people with local items. Expect to find farm fresh eggs, cheese, organic veggies, local beef, baked goods, flowers, kombucha and more.

“We’re excited to debut the market at The Hive Taproom. Offering an environmentally sustainable and locally-focused beverage experience, The Hive is a natural fit as a market partner,” said Vanessa Lenz, East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director. "This season will feature some new vendors, food trucks, as well as live music and a spotlight on some of our local nonprofit organizations."

 

THE HIVE TAPROOM

After you shop, stop in to The Hive Taproom for an experience as unique as its rotating batches of session meads. The Hive’s cold, dry, and carbonated beverages are perfectly refreshing, and are available on tap and in cans-to-go. 

For more information, call (262) 642-3770 or email vanessa@easttroy.org

 

VENDOR SIGN UP

2021 East Troy Farmers Market Dates

Friday, June 25- Dairy Day
Friday, July 2- Try It; You'll Like It
Friday, July 9- Makers Market
Friday, July 16- Middle of the Season Day
Friday, July 23- Barnyard Fun
Friday, July 30- Sweet Treat Spotlight
Friday, Aug. 6- Dog Days
Friday, Aug. 13- Flower Day
Friday, Aug. 20- Kids Vendor Day
Friday, Aug. 27- Honey Bee Day
Friday, Sept. 3-  Business Day

 

VENDORS WANTED

      Vendors can secure their spot for the season in advance for an early bird rate of $75 per season or $15 per market. For more information, call (262) 642-3770 or email vanessa@easttroy.org

 

VENDOR SIGN UP



easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact