Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC Basic 22 years, 1 month http://nyffelercpa.com/
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips Basic 4 years, 10 months
East Troy Tax Service LLC Basic 11 years, 5 months
Edward Jones Basic 17 years, 11 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
Attorneys
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Dave Hudec Law Office, LLC Basic 14 years, 5 months http://www.dave-law.com/
Hudec Law Offices, SC Basic 5 years, 10 months
Mills & Boehm, LLP Basic 15 years, 5 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Attractions
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Electric Railroad Basic 22 years, 3 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
The Elegant Farmer Basic 21 years http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
Alpine Valley Music Theatre Leader 19 years, 1 month http://www.livenation.com/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago Basic 17 years, 10 months https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
River City Auto Body Basic 1 year, 4 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. Basic 15 years, 4 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
John Amato Ford, Inc. Leader 20 years, 3 months http://amatoford.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales Basic 2 years, 8 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
Banks
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy Leader 17 years, 9 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Associated Bank Leader 40 years, 1 month http://www.associatedbank.com/
Citizens Bank - East Brook Executive 22 years http://www.citizenbank.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp Basic 19 years http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center Basic 21 years http://www.timber-lee.com/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center Basic 33 years, 1 month http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Brooklife Church Basic 4 years, 10 months http://www.brooklife.org/
St. James United Methodist Church Basic 19 years, 1 month http://www.easttroyumc.org/
East Troy Bible Church Basic 24 years, 2 months http://www.easttroybiblechurch.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church Basic 18 years http://www.stpaulset.net/
Valley View Community Church Basic 23 years, 1 month
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School Basic 20 years, 11 months http://www.gslet.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Extended Care Professional Basic 3 years, 6 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
CGSmith, LLC Basic 6 months, 1 week http://cgsmith.net
Contractors & Construction
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Envirocon Snow & Landscape Basic 15 years, 10 months http://www.envirocon.us/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC Basic 9 years, 9 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. Basic 23 years, 11 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. Basic 21 years, 7 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. Leader 21 years http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. Basic 21 years, 1 month http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Joe's Plumbing Basic 2 years, 7 months http://joesplumbing.net/
Bielinski Homes Basic 9 years, 4 months http://www.bielinski.com/
Ruebl Builders Basic 12 years, 8 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. Basic 9 years, 11 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Engineers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. Executive 11 years, 7 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Shell Executive 17 years, 10 months http://www.facebook.com/easttroyshell
Government Agencies
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Town of Troy None 2 weeks, 5 days https://www.townoftroy.com/
Town of East Troy Basic 2 weeks, 5 days https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Village of East Troy Basic 21 years http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Grocery
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly Basic 9 years, 9 months http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Fitness Mission Basic 5 years, 3 months http://www.fitnessmission.org/
Koskinen Eye Clinic Basic 21 years http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
East Troy Hometown Pharmacy Basic 6 years, 1 month http://www.hometownpharmacywi.com/
East Troy Acupuncture Basic 10 years, 9 months http://www.EastTroyAcupuncture.com/
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. Basic 7 years, 4 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy Basic 5 years, 4 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
East Troy Manor Basic 14 years http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Uriel Pharmacy Basic 2 years, 8 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. Basic 19 years, 1 month http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
East Troy Family Dental Center Basic 21 years http://www.easttroydental.com/
Aurora Health Center Basic 24 years, 2 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago Leader 21 years, 2 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Housing & Apartments
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy Basic 22 years, 1 month http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP Basic 10 years http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Leibinger Basic 10 years, 9 months http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent Basic 21 years http://www.plymouth.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation Chairman 46 years, 1 month http://www.wisoven.com/
Wisconsin Oven Distributors, LLC Basic 9 years, 11 months http://www.memmertbenchlabovens.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. Basic http://www.ueinc.com/
Pendragon Specialities Basic 4 years, 5 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Contract Comestibles Basic 4 years, 8 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Accurate Housing Systems Leader 2 years, 1 month http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency Leader 19 years http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. Basic 19 years http://www.jfinsurance.com/
Benefit Concepts, Inc. Basic 9 years, 4 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency Basic 3 years, 2 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency Basic 21 years, 3 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Media
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
WFAQ-LP FM Basic 2 years, 4 months http://wfaq.com/
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy Basic 21 years http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
CSI Media, LLC Basic 21 years http://www.communityshoppers.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce Basic
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. Basic http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
East Troy Food Pantry Basic 18 years, 5 months
Agape House- Christian Counseling & Prayer Service Basic 5 years, 12 months http://agapehouseforgirls.org/
East Troy Gridiron Club Basic 5 years, 8 months http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
Walworth County Visitors Bureau Basic 15 years, 1 month http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
East Troy Community Development Alliance Basic 4 years, 1 month
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. Basic 15 years, 10 months
The Village Players Basic 9 years, 8 months http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
East Troy Lioness Club Basic 19 years, 1 month http://www.easttroylioness.org/
East Troy Education Foundation Basic 21 years
VFW Post #7501 Basic 21 years, 3 months
Knights of Columbus 4579 Basic 10 years
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association Basic 17 years, 8 months
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 Basic 19 years, 4 months
Friends of LaFayette Church Basic 7 years, 3 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. Basic 7 years, 4 months
United Way of Walworth County Basic 7 years, 1 month http://www.uw-wc.org/
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin Basic 24 years, 2 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club Basic 6 years, 5 months
East Troy Community Band, Inc Basic 14 years, 3 months http://www.etband.com/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust Basic 1 year, 11 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
East Troy Senior Citizens Club Basic 17 years, 8 months
East Troy Lions Club Basic 22 years, 1 month http://www.easttroylions.org/
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library Basic 16 years, 3 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. Basic 15 years, 1 month http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
East Troy Area Historical Society Basic 19 years http://www.etahs.org/
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce Basic 6 years, 1 month http://www.delavanwi.org/
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy Basic 19 years, 1 month
Outdoor Services
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. Basic 4 years, 11 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha Basic 12 years, 11 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. Basic 15 years, 8 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago Basic 12 years, 1 month http://www.shorewest.com/
Spotlight Real Estate Basic 4 years, 6 months http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Recreation
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
MF Helicopters, LLC Basic 11 years, 7 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
East Troy Lake Association Basic 10 years
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club Basic 9 years, 8 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Evergreen Country Club Basic 6 years, 8 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern Basic 16 years, 1 month
LD's BBQ, LLC Basic 5 years, 5 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
Fuchs Artisan Foods Basic 1 year, 1 month http://www.fuchsartisanfoods.com/
2894 On Main Leader 7 years, 6 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
Ivan's Unique Dining on the Square Basic 12 years, 1 month http://ivansonthesquare.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor Basic 20 years, 7 months
The Hive Taproom Basic 11 months, 3 weeks https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Ale Station Food & Brew Basic 10 months, 3 weeks http://alestation.com
Al Smith's Saloon Basic 21 years, 1 month
Retail
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Thirty-One Director Trisha Ide Basic 10 months, 3 weeks http://mythirtyone.com/trishaide
InkLink Books Basic 1 year, 5 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Hometown Sausage Kitchen Basic 20 years, 10 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Sherwin-Williams Co. Basic 13 years, 5 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
East Troy Marine, Inc. Basic 13 years, 6 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique Basic 9 years, 5 months
End of the Leash Basic 7 years, 6 months http://endoftheleash.com/
Good's Antiques Basic 2 years, 1 month https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
The Global Glass None 7 months http://www.theglobalglass.com
Cobblestone Farm Executive 9 years, 8 months http://cobblestonefarmhighlandcattle.com/
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. Basic 14 years, 2 months http://www.west20.com/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education Basic 20 years, 12 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
Bloom 360 Learning Community None 1 year, 6 months http://www.bloom360.org/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School Basic 17 years, 1 month https://discovernci.org/
Little Angels Learning Center Basic 21 years http://www.littleangelswi.com/
St. Peter's Catholic School Basic 16 years, 11 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC Basic 11 years, 1 month http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute Basic 19 years, 1 month http://www.michaelfields.org/
East Troy Community School District Basic 20 years http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Services
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Finding You Basic 1 month, 2 weeks http://jodypogo.com/
Loomis Photographers Basic 1 year, 1 month http://loomisphotographers.com/
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners Basic 21 years
Tiffany Kells Photography Basic 1 month, 2 weeks https://www.tkellsphotography.com
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise Basic 8 years, 9 months http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Due Diligence None 2 years, 11 months http://www.wi-inspection.com/
Sleeping Dogs Communications Basic 9 years, 10 months
Triple J Software, Inc. Basic 2 years, 9 months https://flox.io/
Quality Custom Framing Basic 21 years http://www.qcframer.com/
James Imaging Systems Basic 4 years http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC Basic 12 years, 1 month http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Travel/Hotels & Accommodations
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Pickwick Inn Bed & Breakfast Basic 21 years http://www.pickwickinn.com/
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. Basic 18 years, 10 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Snug Harbor Inn Basic 21 years, 1 month http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Quality Inn & Suites Basic 21 years https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College Basic 10 years, 5 months http://www.gtc.edu/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact