Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
Edward Jones 21 years, 2 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 8 years, 1 month http://reps.modernwoodmen.org/mphillips/
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 25 years, 4 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
East Troy Tax Service LLC 14 years, 9 months
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Social Security Advocates 17 years, 9 months https://socialsecurityadvocates.net/
Mills & Boehm, LLP 18 years, 8 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Electric Railroad 25 years, 7 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 22 years, 4 months http://www.livenation.com/
The Elegant Farmer 24 years, 3 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
River City Auto Body 4 years, 7 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 21 years, 1 month https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 18 years, 8 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 5 years, 12 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 21 years http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Associated Bank 43 years, 4 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
ProVisor – Carrie Wales 2 years, 2 months https://provisor.com/team/carrie-wales
Citizens Bank 25 years, 4 months https://www.citizenbank.bank/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 36 years, 4 months http://www.campedwards.org/
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 22 years, 3 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center 24 years, 3 months http://www.timber-lee.com/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
Valley View Community Church 26 years, 4 months
East Troy Bible Church 27 years, 6 months https://www.etbcwi.com/
Brooklife Church 8 years, 1 month http://www.brooklife.org/
St. James United Methodist Church 22 years, 4 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 21 years, 3 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 24 years, 2 months http://www.gslet.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
CGSmith, LLC 3 years, 9 months http://cgsmith.net
Extended Care Professional 6 years, 9 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
Ruebl Builders 15 years, 11 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
Bielinski Homes 12 years, 7 months http://www.bielinski.com/
Joe's Plumbing 5 years, 11 months http://joesplumbing.net/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 13 years, 2 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 13 years, 1 month http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 24 years, 10 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 19 years, 1 month http://www.envirocon.us/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 27 years, 2 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 24 years, 4 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 24 years, 3 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 14 years, 10 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
Kwik Trip #1029 2 years, 4 months https://www.kwiktrip.com/
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Town of East Troy 3 years, 3 months https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Town of Troy 3 years, 3 months https://www.townoftroy.com/
Village of East Troy 24 years, 4 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Grocery
Name Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly 13 years http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 24 years, 5 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. 10 years, 7 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
East Troy Family Dental Center 24 years, 4 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 24 years, 3 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy 8 years, 7 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
Infinity Dance 3 years, 4 months http://www.infinitydancewi.com
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 22 years, 4 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Uriel Pharmacy 5 years, 12 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
East Troy Manor 17 years, 3 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Aurora Health Center 27 years, 5 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
East Troy Pharmacy 9 years, 4 months https://www.facebook.com/EastTroyPharmacy/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 13 years, 4 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
The Heritage-East Troy 25 years, 4 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Contract Comestibles 7 years, 11 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 49 years, 4 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 24 years, 3 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Leibinger 14 years http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 5 years, 4 months http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Pendragon Specialities 7 years, 8 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 12 years, 8 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 6 years, 5 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 22 years, 3 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 22 years, 3 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 24 years, 6 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Media
Name Member Since URL
WFAQ-LP FM 5 years, 7 months http://wfaq.com/
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 24 years, 4 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Food Pantry 21 years, 9 months
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 19 years, 1 month
East Troy Lioness Club 22 years, 4 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
Knights of Columbus 4579 13 years, 3 months
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 20 years, 11 months
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 20 years, 11 months
The Village Players 13 years http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
East Troy Lions Club 25 years, 4 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
Friends of LaFayette Church 10 years, 7 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 10 years, 7 months
United Way of Walworth County 10 years, 4 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 9 years, 8 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
East Troy Gridiron Club 8 years, 11 months http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 22 years, 4 months
East Troy Community Development Alliance 7 years, 4 months
VFW Post #7501 24 years, 6 months
East Troy Education Foundation 24 years, 3 months
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 18 years, 5 months https://east-troy-family-community-resource-center.sitelio.me/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 5 years, 2 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
East Troy Community Band, Inc 17 years, 7 months http://www.etband.com/
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 27 years, 5 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 22 years, 8 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 9 years, 4 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
East Troy Area Historical Society 22 years, 3 months http://www.etahs.org/
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 19 years, 6 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 18 years, 4 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha 16 years, 2 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 8 years, 3 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 18 years, 11 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Spotlight Real Estate 7 years, 10 months https://www.spotlight.properties/
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 15 years, 4 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 12 years, 11 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Evergreen Country Club 9 years, 11 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
East Troy Lake Association 13 years, 4 months
MF Helicopters, LLC 14 years, 10 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
The Venue 1 year, 1 month https://www.thevenueeasttroy.com/
Al Smith's Saloon 24 years, 4 months
East Troy Brewery 3 years, 4 months https://etbrew.com/
2894 On Main 10 years, 9 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
LD's BBQ, LLC 8 years, 8 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 23 years, 10 months https://www.jlaubers.com/
Dine with a Swine 3 years, 2 months https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
The Hive Taproom 4 years, 2 months https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Sauced Pizzeria 1 year, 4 months https://www.getsauced.pizza/?view=home
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 19 years, 4 months
Retail
Name Member Since URL
Sherwin-Williams Co. 16 years, 8 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
East Troy Marine, Inc. 16 years, 9 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
InkLink Books 4 years, 8 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Good's Antiques 5 years, 4 months https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
The Global Glass 3 years, 10 months http://www.theglobalglass.com
End of the Leash 10 years, 9 months http://endoftheleash.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique 12 years, 8 months
Home on the Square 2 years, 4 months https://www.homeonthesquare.shop
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 17 years, 6 months http://www.west20.com/
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 24 years, 2 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 14 years, 4 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 22 years, 4 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 24 years, 3 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
St. Peter's Catholic School 20 years, 2 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 20 years, 4 months https://discovernci.org/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 4 years, 9 months http://www.bloom360.org/
East Troy Community School District 23 years, 3 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Little Angels Learning Center 24 years, 3 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Services
Name Member Since URL
James Imaging Systems 7 years, 3 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Triple J Software, Inc. 6 years https://flox.io/
Shamrock Building Inspection Consultants LLC 1 year http://www.ShamrockWI.com
Quality Custom Framing 24 years, 4 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 24 years, 3 months
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 12 years http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Classy Clydes & Carriages 1 year, 8 months http://www.classyclydesandcarriagesllc.com
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 15 years, 4 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 13 years, 8 months http://www.gtc.edu/
Name Member Since URL
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 22 years, 1 month http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Snug Harbor Inn 24 years, 4 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Quality Inn & Suites 24 years, 4 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact