Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 22 years, 3 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
Edward Jones 18 years, 1 month http://www.edwardjones.com/
East Troy Tax Service LLC 11 years, 7 months
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 5 years
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Mills & Boehm, LLP 15 years, 7 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Dave Hudec Law Office, LLC 14 years, 7 months http://www.dave-law.com/
Hudec Law Offices, SC 6 years
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 19 years, 3 months http://www.livenation.com/
The Elegant Farmer 21 years, 2 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad 22 years, 5 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 2 years, 10 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
River City Auto Body 1 year, 6 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 18 years https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 15 years, 6 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
John Amato Ford, Inc. 20 years, 4 months http://amatoford.com/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
Associated Bank 40 years, 3 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
Citizens Bank - East Brook 22 years, 2 months http://www.citizenbank.com/
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 17 years, 11 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 19 years, 2 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center 21 years, 1 month http://www.timber-lee.com/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 33 years, 3 months http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
Valley View Community Church 23 years, 3 months
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 21 years http://www.gslet.org/
East Troy Bible Church 24 years, 4 months http://www.easttroybiblechurch.org/
Brooklife Church 5 years http://www.brooklife.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 18 years, 2 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
St. James United Methodist Church 19 years, 3 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
CGSmith, LLC 8 months http://cgsmith.net
Extended Care Professional 3 years, 8 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
Joe's Plumbing 2 years, 9 months http://joesplumbing.net/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 24 years http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 16 years http://www.envirocon.us/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 9 years, 11 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Ruebl Builders 12 years, 10 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 21 years, 2 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Bielinski Homes 9 years, 6 months http://www.bielinski.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 10 years http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 21 years, 3 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 21 years, 9 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 11 years, 9 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Shell 18 years http://www.facebook.com/easttroyshell
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Town of East Troy 2 months, 2 weeks https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Town of Troy 2 months, 2 weeks https://www.townoftroy.com/
Village of East Troy 21 years, 2 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Grocery
Name Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly 9 years, 11 months http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Manor 14 years, 2 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
East Troy Family Dental Center 21 years, 2 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 21 years, 2 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
East Troy Acupuncture 10 years, 11 months http://www.EastTroyAcupuncture.com/
East Troy Hometown Pharmacy 6 years, 3 months http://www.hometownpharmacywi.com/
Uriel Pharmacy 2 years, 10 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
Fitness Mission 5 years, 5 months http://www.fitnessmission.org/
Aurora Health Center 24 years, 3 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 21 years, 4 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 19 years, 3 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy 5 years, 5 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. 7 years, 6 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy 22 years, 3 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 10 years, 2 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 21 years, 2 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Pendragon Specialities 4 years, 7 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 46 years, 3 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 2 years, 3 months http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Leibinger 10 years, 11 months http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Wisconsin Oven Distributors, LLC 10 years, 1 month http://www.memmertbenchlabovens.com/
Contract Comestibles 4 years, 10 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 19 years, 2 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 19 years, 2 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 21 years, 5 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 9 years, 6 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 3 years, 4 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
Media
Name Member Since URL
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 21 years, 2 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
CSI Media, LLC 21 years, 1 month http://www.communityshoppers.com/
WFAQ-LP FM 2 years, 6 months http://wfaq.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 17 years, 10 months
East Troy Community Development Alliance 4 years, 3 months
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 19 years, 3 months
Knights of Columbus 4579 10 years, 2 months
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 17 years, 10 months
East Troy Food Pantry 18 years, 7 months
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 15 years, 3 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
East Troy Lions Club 22 years, 3 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 16 years
The Village Players 9 years, 10 months http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
East Troy Lioness Club 19 years, 3 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 24 years, 4 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
Friends of LaFayette Church 7 years, 5 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 7 years, 5 months
United Way of Walworth County 7 years, 3 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy Community Band, Inc 14 years, 5 months http://www.etband.com/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 6 years, 7 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
Agape House- Christian Counseling & Prayer Service 6 years, 1 month http://agapehouseforgirls.org/
East Troy Gridiron Club 5 years, 10 months http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 16 years, 5 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 2 years, 1 month http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 15 years, 3 months http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
VFW Post #7501 21 years, 5 months
East Troy Area Historical Society 19 years, 2 months http://www.etahs.org/
East Troy Education Foundation 21 years, 1 month
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 6 years, 3 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 19 years, 6 months
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 5 years, 1 month http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha 13 years, 1 month http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 15 years, 10 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 12 years, 3 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Spotlight Real Estate 4 years, 8 months http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
MF Helicopters, LLC 11 years, 9 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 9 years, 10 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
East Troy Lake Association 10 years, 2 months
Evergreen Country Club 6 years, 10 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
Dine with a Swine 1 month, 1 week https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
LD's BBQ, LLC 5 years, 7 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
Fuchs Artisan Foods 1 year, 3 months http://www.fuchsartisanfoods.com/
2894 On Main 7 years, 8 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
Al Smith's Saloon 21 years, 3 months
Ivan's Unique Dining on the Square 12 years, 3 months http://ivansonthesquare.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 20 years, 8 months
The Hive Taproom 1 year, 1 month https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Ale Station Food & Brew 1 year http://alestation.com
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 16 years, 3 months
Retail
Name Member Since URL
Good's Antiques 2 years, 3 months https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
Cobblestone Farm 9 years, 10 months http://cobblestonefarmhighlandcattle.com/
East Troy Marine, Inc. 13 years, 8 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
Sherwin-Williams Co. 13 years, 7 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
The Global Glass 8 months, 3 weeks http://www.theglobalglass.com
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 21 years http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Thirty-One Director Trisha Ide 1 year http://mythirtyone.com/trishaide
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 14 years, 4 months http://www.west20.com/
End of the Leash 7 years, 8 months http://endoftheleash.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique 9 years, 7 months
InkLink Books 1 year, 7 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 11 years, 3 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
St. Peter's Catholic School 17 years, 1 month http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 21 years, 1 month http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
Little Angels Learning Center 21 years, 2 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 1 year, 8 months http://www.bloom360.org/
East Troy Community School District 20 years, 2 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 19 years, 3 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 17 years, 3 months https://discovernci.org/
Services
Name Member Since URL
Loomis Photographers 1 year, 3 months http://loomisphotographers.com/
Due Diligence 3 years, 1 month http://www.wi-inspection.com/
Sleeping Dogs Communications 10 years
Tiffany Kells Photography 3 months, 2 weeks https://www.tkellsphotography.com
Triple J Software, Inc. 2 years, 11 months https://flox.io/
Quality Custom Framing 21 years, 2 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 21 years, 2 months
Foodz 4 Fundz 2 weeks, 1 day http://www.foodz4fundz.com
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 8 years, 11 months http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Finding You 3 months, 2 weeks http://jodypogo.com/
James Imaging Systems 4 years, 2 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 12 years, 3 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Travel/Hotels & Accommodations
Name Member Since URL
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 18 years, 11 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Quality Inn & Suites 21 years, 2 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Snug Harbor Inn 21 years, 3 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 10 years, 7 months http://www.gtc.edu/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact