Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Tax Service LLC 13 years, 9 months
Edward Jones 20 years, 3 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 7 years, 2 months
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 24 years, 5 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Social Security Advocates 16 years, 9 months https://socialsecurityadvocates.net/
Mills & Boehm, LLP 17 years, 9 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 21 years, 5 months http://www.livenation.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad 24 years, 7 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
The Elegant Farmer 23 years, 4 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 17 years, 8 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 5 years http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 20 years, 2 months https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
River City Auto Body 3 years, 8 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
Citizens Bank 24 years, 5 months https://www.citizenbank.bank/
ProVisor – Carrie Wales 1 year, 3 months https://provisor.com/team/carrie-wales
Associated Bank 42 years, 5 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 20 years, 1 month http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 21 years, 4 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center 23 years, 4 months http://www.timber-lee.com/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 35 years, 5 months http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
St. James United Methodist Church 21 years, 5 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 20 years, 4 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 23 years, 3 months http://www.gslet.org/
Valley View Community Church 25 years, 5 months
East Troy Bible Church 26 years, 6 months https://www.etbcwi.com/
Brooklife Church 7 years, 2 months http://www.brooklife.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
CGSmith, LLC 2 years, 10 months http://cgsmith.net
Extended Care Professional 5 years, 10 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 26 years, 3 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Joe's Plumbing 4 years, 11 months http://joesplumbing.net/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 12 years, 1 month http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 23 years, 4 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Ruebl Builders 15 years http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 23 years, 11 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 23 years, 5 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Bielinski Homes 11 years, 8 months http://www.bielinski.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 18 years, 2 months http://www.envirocon.us/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 12 years, 2 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 13 years, 11 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
Kwik Trip #1029 1 year, 5 months https://www.kwiktrip.com/
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Town of Troy 2 years, 4 months https://www.townoftroy.com/
Town of East Troy 2 years, 4 months https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Village of East Troy 23 years, 4 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Grocery
Name Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly 12 years, 1 month http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Family Dental Center 23 years, 4 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Infinity Dance 2 years, 5 months http://www.infinitydancewi.com
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. 9 years, 8 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 23 years, 4 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 23 years, 6 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Aurora Health Center 26 years, 6 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
Snap Fitness East Troy 7 years, 8 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
East Troy Pharmacy 8 years, 5 months https://www.facebook.com/EastTroyPharmacy/
Uriel Pharmacy 5 years http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
East Troy Manor 16 years, 4 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 21 years, 5 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy 24 years, 5 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 12 years, 4 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 48 years, 5 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Leibinger 13 years, 1 month http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 4 years, 5 months http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 23 years, 4 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Pendragon Specialities 6 years, 9 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Contract Comestibles 7 years http://contractcomestibles.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 11 years, 8 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 21 years, 4 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 21 years, 4 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 5 years, 6 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 23 years, 7 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Media
Name Member Since URL
WFAQ-LP FM 4 years, 8 months http://wfaq.com/
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 23 years, 5 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Food Pantry 20 years, 9 months
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 17 years, 5 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 18 years, 2 months
Knights of Columbus 4579 12 years, 4 months
East Troy Lioness Club 21 years, 5 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
The Village Players 12 years http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
Friends of LaFayette Church 9 years, 8 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 9 years, 8 months
United Way of Walworth County 9 years, 5 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 8 years, 9 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
East Troy Gridiron Club 8 years http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
East Troy Community Development Alliance 6 years, 5 months
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 20 years
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 20 years
East Troy Lions Club 24 years, 5 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 4 years, 3 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 21 years, 5 months
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 21 years, 9 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 8 years, 5 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
East Troy Area Historical Society 21 years, 4 months http://www.etahs.org/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 17 years, 6 months http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 18 years, 7 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
East Troy Community Band, Inc 16 years, 8 months http://www.etband.com/
VFW Post #7501 23 years, 7 months
East Troy Education Foundation 23 years, 4 months
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 26 years, 6 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 7 years, 3 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha 15 years, 3 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 18 years http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Spotlight Real Estate 6 years, 10 months http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 14 years, 5 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Lake Association 12 years, 5 months
MF Helicopters, LLC 13 years, 11 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
Evergreen Country Club 9 years http://www.evergreengolf.com/
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 12 years http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
The Venue 2 months, 1 week https://www.thevenueeasttroy.com/
East Troy Brewery 2 years, 5 months https://etbrew.com/
Dine with a Swine 2 years, 3 months https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
LD's BBQ, LLC 7 years, 9 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
The Hive Taproom 3 years, 3 months https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
2894 On Main 9 years, 10 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
Al Smith's Saloon 23 years, 5 months
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 18 years, 5 months
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 22 years, 11 months https://www.jlaubers.com/
Retail
Name Member Since URL
Good's Antiques 4 years, 5 months https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
MAC Games 1 year, 5 months https://www.macgameset.com/
End of the Leash 9 years, 10 months http://endoftheleash.com/
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 16 years, 7 months http://www.west20.com/
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 23 years, 2 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Home on the Square 1 year, 5 months https://www.homeonthesquare.shop
InkLink Books 3 years, 9 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique 11 years, 9 months
East Troy Marine, Inc. 15 years, 10 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
Sherwin-Williams Co. 15 years, 9 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
The Global Glass 2 years, 11 months http://www.theglobalglass.com
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 21 years, 5 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 19 years, 5 months https://discovernci.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 23 years, 4 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 13 years, 5 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
East Troy Community School District 22 years, 4 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Little Angels Learning Center 23 years, 4 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
St. Peter's Catholic School 19 years, 3 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 3 years, 10 months http://www.bloom360.org/
Services
Name Member Since URL
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 23 years, 4 months
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 11 years, 1 month http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Triple J Software, Inc. 5 years, 1 month https://flox.io/
Quality Custom Framing 23 years, 4 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Shamrock Building Inspection Consultants LLC 1 month http://www.ShamrockWI.com
James Imaging Systems 6 years, 4 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Classy Clydes & Carriages 9 months, 1 week http://www.classyclydesandcarriagesllc.com
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 14 years, 5 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 12 years, 9 months http://www.gtc.edu/
Name Member Since URL
Quality Inn & Suites 23 years, 4 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Snug Harbor Inn 23 years, 5 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 21 years, 2 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact