Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 22 years, 7 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
Edward Jones 18 years, 5 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
East Troy Tax Service LLC 11 years, 11 months
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 5 years, 4 months
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Mills & Boehm, LLP 15 years, 11 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Dave Hudec Law Office, LLC 14 years, 11 months http://www.dave-law.com/
Hudec Law Offices, SC 6 years, 4 months
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 19 years, 7 months http://www.livenation.com/
The Elegant Farmer 21 years, 6 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad 22 years, 9 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 3 years, 2 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
River City Auto Body 1 year, 10 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 18 years, 4 months https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 15 years, 10 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
John Amato Ford, Inc. 20 years, 9 months http://amatoford.com/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
Associated Bank 40 years, 7 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
Citizens Bank - East Brook 22 years, 7 months http://www.citizenbank.com/
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 18 years, 3 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 19 years, 6 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center 21 years, 6 months http://www.timber-lee.com/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 33 years, 7 months http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 21 years, 4 months http://www.gslet.org/
Valley View Community Church 23 years, 7 months
East Troy Bible Church 24 years, 8 months http://www.easttroybiblechurch.org/
Brooklife Church 5 years, 4 months http://www.brooklife.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 18 years, 6 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
St. James United Methodist Church 19 years, 7 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
CGSmith, LLC 1 year http://cgsmith.net
Extended Care Professional 4 years http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 24 years, 5 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Ruebl Builders 13 years, 2 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
Joe's Plumbing 3 years, 1 month http://joesplumbing.net/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 21 years, 6 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Bielinski Homes 9 years, 10 months http://www.bielinski.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 10 years, 4 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 10 years, 3 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 21 years, 7 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 22 years, 1 month http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 16 years, 4 months http://www.envirocon.us/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 12 years, 1 month http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Shell 18 years, 4 months http://www.facebook.com/easttroyshell
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Village of East Troy 21 years, 6 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Town of Troy 6 months, 2 weeks https://www.townoftroy.com/
Town of East Troy 6 months, 2 weeks https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Grocery
Name Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly 10 years, 3 months http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
Uriel Pharmacy 3 years, 2 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
East Troy Family Dental Center 21 years, 6 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 21 years, 6 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
East Troy Acupuncture 11 years, 3 months http://www.EastTroyAcupuncture.com/
East Troy Hometown Pharmacy 6 years, 7 months http://www.hometownpharmacywi.com/
East Troy Manor 14 years, 6 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Fitness Mission 5 years, 9 months http://www.fitnessmission.org/
Aurora Health Center 24 years, 8 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 21 years, 8 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 19 years, 7 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy 5 years, 10 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. 7 years, 10 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy 22 years, 7 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 10 years, 6 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 46 years, 7 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 2 years, 7 months http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Pendragon Specialities 4 years, 11 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Wisconsin Oven Distributors, LLC 10 years, 5 months http://www.memmertbenchlabovens.com/
Leibinger 11 years, 3 months http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 21 years, 6 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Contract Comestibles 5 years, 2 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 19 years, 6 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 21 years, 9 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 9 years, 10 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 19 years, 6 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 3 years, 8 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
Media
Name Member Since URL
WFAQ-LP FM 2 years, 10 months http://wfaq.com/
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 21 years, 7 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
CSI Media, LLC 21 years, 6 months http://www.communityshoppers.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 16 years, 9 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
Agape House- Christian Counseling & Prayer Service 6 years, 6 months http://agapehouseforgirls.org/
East Troy Gridiron Club 6 years, 2 months http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 15 years, 8 months http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
East Troy Area Historical Society 19 years, 6 months http://www.etahs.org/
East Troy Community Development Alliance 4 years, 7 months
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 19 years, 7 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 6 years, 7 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 19 years, 11 months
East Troy Education Foundation 21 years, 6 months
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 2 years, 5 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
VFW Post #7501 21 years, 9 months
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 18 years, 1 month
East Troy Food Pantry 18 years, 11 months
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 18 years, 2 months
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 15 years, 7 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
Knights of Columbus 4579 10 years, 6 months
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 16 years, 4 months
East Troy Lioness Club 19 years, 7 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
East Troy Lions Club 22 years, 7 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
The Village Players 10 years, 2 months http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 24 years, 8 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
East Troy Community Band, Inc 14 years, 9 months http://www.etband.com/
Friends of LaFayette Church 7 years, 9 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 7 years, 10 months
United Way of Walworth County 7 years, 7 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 6 years, 11 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha 13 years, 5 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 5 years, 5 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 16 years, 2 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Spotlight Real Estate 5 years http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 12 years, 7 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 10 years, 2 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Evergreen Country Club 7 years, 2 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
East Troy Lake Association 10 years, 6 months
MF Helicopters, LLC 12 years, 1 month http://mfhelicopters.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
Dine with a Swine 5 months, 2 weeks https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
2894 On Main 8 years http://www.2894onmain.com/
LD's BBQ, LLC 5 years, 11 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
Ale Station Food & Brew 1 year, 4 months http://alestation.com
Al Smith's Saloon 21 years, 7 months
The Hive Taproom 1 year, 5 months https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Ivan's Unique Dining on the Square 12 years, 7 months http://ivansonthesquare.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 21 years
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 16 years, 7 months
Fuchs Artisan Foods 1 year, 7 months http://www.fuchsartisanfoods.com/
Retail
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Marine, Inc. 14 years http://www.easttroymarine.com/
Cobblestone Farm 10 years, 2 months http://cobblestonefarmhighlandcattle.com/
InkLink Books 1 year, 11 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Good's Antiques 2 years, 7 months https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
The Global Glass 1 year http://www.theglobalglass.com
End of the Leash 8 years http://endoftheleash.com/
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 14 years, 8 months http://www.west20.com/
Thirty-One Director Trisha Ide 1 year, 4 months http://mythirtyone.com/trishaide
Sherwin-Williams Co. 13 years, 11 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 21 years, 4 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique 9 years, 11 months
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 11 years, 7 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Little Angels Learning Center 21 years, 6 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 19 years, 7 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 21 years, 5 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
East Troy Community School District 20 years, 6 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
St. Peter's Catholic School 17 years, 5 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 17 years, 7 months https://discovernci.org/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 2 years http://www.bloom360.org/
Services
Name Member Since URL
Quality Custom Framing 21 years, 6 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Finding You 7 months, 2 weeks http://jodypogo.com/
Sleeping Dogs Communications 10 years, 4 months
James Imaging Systems 4 years, 6 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Due Diligence 3 years, 5 months http://www.wi-inspection.com/
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 21 years, 6 months
Triple J Software, Inc. 3 years, 3 months https://flox.io/
Tiffany Kells Photography 7 months, 2 weeks https://www.tkellsphotography.com
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 9 years, 3 months http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Loomis Photographers 1 year, 7 months http://loomisphotographers.com/
Foodz 4 Fundz 4 months, 2 weeks http://www.foodz4fundz.com
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 12 years, 7 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Travel/Hotels & Accommodations
Name Member Since URL
Quality Inn & Suites 21 years, 6 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 19 years, 3 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Snug Harbor Inn 21 years, 7 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 10 years, 11 months http://www.gtc.edu/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact