Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 23 years, 6 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
Edward Jones 19 years, 3 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
East Troy Tax Service LLC 12 years, 10 months
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 6 years, 3 months
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Mills & Boehm, LLP 16 years, 10 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Social Security Advocates 15 years, 10 months https://socialsecurityadvocates.net/
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
The Elegant Farmer 22 years, 5 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad 23 years, 8 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 20 years, 6 months http://www.livenation.com/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 19 years, 3 months https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
River City Auto Body 2 years, 8 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 16 years, 9 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
John Amato Ford, Inc. 21 years, 7 months http://amatoford.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 4 years, 1 month http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
Associated Bank 41 years, 6 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
ProVisor – Carrie Wales 4 months https://provisor.com/team/carrie-wales
Citizens Bank 23 years, 5 months https://www.citizenbank.bank/
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 19 years, 2 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 34 years, 6 months http://www.campedwards.org/
Timber-lee Christian Center 22 years, 4 months http://www.timber-lee.com/
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 20 years, 4 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
Brooklife Church 6 years, 3 months http://www.brooklife.org/
East Troy Bible Church 25 years, 7 months https://www.etbcwi.com/
St. James United Methodist Church 20 years, 6 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 19 years, 5 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 22 years, 3 months http://www.gslet.org/
Valley View Community Church 24 years, 5 months
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
Extended Care Professional 4 years, 11 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
CGSmith, LLC 1 year, 11 months http://cgsmith.net
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
Ruebl Builders 14 years, 1 month http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 23 years http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 22 years, 5 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 25 years, 3 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 22 years, 6 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Joe's Plumbing 4 years http://joesplumbing.net/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 17 years, 3 months http://www.envirocon.us/
Bielinski Homes 10 years, 9 months http://www.bielinski.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 11 years, 3 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 11 years, 2 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 13 years http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
Kwik Trip #1029 6 months, 1 week https://www.kwiktrip.com/
East Troy Shell 19 years, 3 months http://www.facebook.com/easttroyshell
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Village of East Troy 22 years, 5 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Town of Troy 1 year, 5 months https://www.townoftroy.com/
Town of East Troy 1 year, 5 months https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Grocery
Name Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly 11 years, 2 months http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 20 years, 6 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 22 years, 4 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
Uriel Pharmacy 4 years, 1 month http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
East Troy Manor 15 years, 5 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Aurora Health Center 25 years, 6 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 22 years, 6 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
East Troy Family Dental Center 22 years, 5 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy 6 years, 8 months http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. 8 years, 9 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Infinity Dance 1 year, 5 months http://www.infinitydancewi.com
East Troy Pharmacy 7 years, 6 months https://www.facebook.com/EastTroyPharmacy/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 11 years, 5 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
The Heritage-East Troy 23 years, 6 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Contract Comestibles 6 years, 1 month http://contractcomestibles.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 47 years, 6 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 3 years, 6 months http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Leibinger 12 years, 1 month http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 22 years, 5 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Pendragon Specialities 5 years, 10 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 20 years, 5 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 4 years, 7 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 10 years, 9 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 20 years, 5 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 22 years, 8 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Media
Name Member Since URL
WFAQ-LP FM 3 years, 9 months http://wfaq.com/
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 22 years, 5 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
CSI Media, LLC 22 years, 4 months http://www.communityshoppers.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 20 years, 6 months
East Troy Community Band, Inc 15 years, 8 months http://www.etband.com/
Friends of LaFayette Church 8 years, 8 months
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 8 years, 8 months
United Way of Walworth County 8 years, 6 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 7 years, 10 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
Agape House- Christian Counseling & Prayer Service 7 years, 4 months http://agapehouseforgirls.org/
East Troy Gridiron Club 7 years, 1 month http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
Knights of Columbus 4579 11 years, 5 months
East Troy Community Development Alliance 5 years, 5 months
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 19 years
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 19 years
East Troy Food Pantry 19 years, 10 months
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 3 years, 4 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
East Troy Lions Club 23 years, 6 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
East Troy Education Foundation 22 years, 4 months
The Village Players 11 years, 1 month http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
East Troy Lioness Club 20 years, 6 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
VFW Post #7501 22 years, 8 months
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 20 years, 9 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 7 years, 5 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
East Troy Area Historical Society 20 years, 4 months http://www.etahs.org/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 16 years, 6 months http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 17 years, 7 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 17 years, 3 months
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 25 years, 7 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 16 years, 6 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha 14 years, 4 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 6 years, 4 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 17 years http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 13 years, 6 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Spotlight Real Estate 5 years, 11 months http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 11 years, 1 month http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Evergreen Country Club 8 years http://www.evergreengolf.com/
East Troy Lake Association 11 years, 5 months
MF Helicopters, LLC 13 years http://mfhelicopters.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 17 years, 5 months
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 21 years, 11 months https://www.jlaubers.com/
Al Smith's Saloon 22 years, 6 months
East Troy Brewery 1 year, 6 months https://etbrew.com/
2894 On Main 8 years, 10 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
Dine with a Swine 1 year, 4 months https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
Ale Station Food & Brew 2 years, 3 months http://alestation.com
LD's BBQ, LLC 6 years, 9 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
The Hive Taproom 2 years, 4 months https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Retail
Name Member Since URL
Sherwin-Williams Co. 14 years, 10 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique 10 years, 10 months
End of the Leash 8 years, 11 months http://endoftheleash.com/
InkLink Books 2 years, 10 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
Good's Antiques 3 years, 6 months https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
East Troy Marine, Inc. 14 years, 11 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
The Global Glass 1 year, 11 months http://www.theglobalglass.com
MAC Games 6 months, 1 week https://www.macgameset.com/
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 22 years, 3 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
Home on the Square 6 months, 1 week https://www.homeonthesquare.shop
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 15 years, 7 months http://www.west20.com/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 12 years, 6 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 18 years, 5 months https://discovernci.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 22 years, 4 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
St. Peter's Catholic School 18 years, 4 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 20 years, 6 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 2 years, 11 months http://www.bloom360.org/
East Troy Community School District 21 years, 5 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Little Angels Learning Center 22 years, 5 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Services
Name Member Since URL
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 10 years, 1 month http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Loomis Photographers 2 years, 6 months http://loomisphotographers.com/
Triple J Software, Inc. 4 years, 2 months https://flox.io/
Totally Square Photography 1 year, 5 months http://TotallySquarePhotography.com
Sleeping Dogs Communications 11 years, 3 months
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 22 years, 5 months
Quality Custom Framing 22 years, 5 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Foodz 4 Fundz 1 year, 3 months http://www.foodz4fundz.com
Tiffany Kells Photography 1 year, 6 months https://www.tkellsphotography.com
James Imaging Systems 5 years, 5 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 13 years, 6 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Travel/Hotels & Accommodations
Name Member Since URL
Quality Inn & Suites 22 years, 5 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Snug Harbor Inn 22 years, 5 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 20 years, 2 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 11 years, 10 months http://www.gtc.edu/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact