Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC Basic 20 years, 11 months http://nyffelercpa.com/
Edward Jones Basic 16 years, 9 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
East Troy Tax Service LLC Basic 10 years, 3 months
CedarPoint Investment Advisors, Inc. Basic 3 years, 8 months http://www.cedarpointinvestments.com/
Modern Woodmen of America Basic 3 years, 8 months
Attorneys
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Dave Hudec Law Office, LLC Basic 13 years, 3 months http://www.dave-law.com/
Mills & Boehm, LLP Basic 14 years, 3 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Hudec Law Offices, SC Basic 4 years, 8 months
Attractions
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
The Elegant Farmer Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad Basic 21 years, 1 month http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Alpine Valley Music Theatre Leader 17 years, 11 months http://www.livenation.com/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
John Amato Ford, Inc. Leader 19 years http://amatoford.com/
Lynch Motor Vehicle Group Basic 16 years, 8 months http://www.shoplynch.com/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. Basic 14 years, 2 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales Basic 1 year, 6 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
River City Auto Body Basic 1 month, 3 weeks http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Banks
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Citizens Bank - East Brook Executive 20 years, 11 months http://www.citizenbank.com/
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy Leader 16 years, 7 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Associated Bank Leader 38 years, 11 months http://www.associatedbank.com/
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Timber-lee Christian Center Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.timber-lee.com/
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp Basic 17 years, 10 months http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center Basic 31 years, 11 months http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Bible Church Basic 23 years http://www.easttroybiblechurch.org/
St. James United Methodist Church Basic 17 years, 11 months http://www.easttroyumc.org/
Valley View Community Church Basic 21 years, 11 months
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School Basic 19 years, 8 months http://www.gslet.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church Basic 16 years, 10 months http://www.stpaulset.net/
Brooklife Church Basic 3 years, 8 months http://www.brooklife.org/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Extended Care Professional Basic 2 years, 4 months http://www.extendedcarepro.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. Basic 19 years, 11 months http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. Basic 22 years, 9 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. Basic 20 years, 5 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. Leader 19 years, 10 months http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape Basic 14 years, 8 months http://www.envirocon.us/
Ruebl Builders Basic 11 years, 6 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. Basic 8 years, 8 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC Basic 8 years, 7 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Bielinski Homes Basic 8 years, 2 months http://www.bielinski.com/
Southern Lakes Decks and Remodeling Basic 2 years, 7 months http://www.southernlakesdecks.com/
Joe's Plumbing Basic 1 year, 5 months http://joesplumbing.net/
Ella's Enterprises Basic 10 months https://www.facebook.com/Ellas-Enterprises-LLC-121188417976195/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf
Engineers
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. Executive 10 years, 5 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Troy BP Basic 4 years, 3 months
East Troy Shell Executive 16 years, 8 months http://www.facebook.com/easttroyshell
Government Agencies
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Village of East Troy Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Grocery
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Frank's Piggly Wiggly Basic 8 years, 7 months http://www.frankspigglywiggly.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Family Dental Center Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.easttroydental.com/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. Basic 17 years, 11 months http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Aurora Health Center Basic 23 years http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
Wisconsin Spinal Rehabilitation Center, S.C. Basic 6 years, 2 months http://www.spinalrevival.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago Leader 20 years http://www.prohealthcare.org/
East Troy Manor Basic 12 years, 10 months http://www.easttroymanor.org/
East Troy Acupuncture Basic 9 years, 7 months http://www.EastTroyAcupuncture.com/
East Troy Hometown Pharmacy Basic 4 years, 11 months http://www.hometownpharmacywi.com/
Snap Fitness East Troy Basic 4 years, 1 month http://www.snapfitness.com/gyms/easttroy-wi-53120/408
Fitness Mission Basic 4 years, 1 month http://www.fitnessmission.org/
Uriel Pharmacy Basic 1 year, 6 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
Housing & Apartments
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy Basic 20 years, 11 months http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP Basic 8 years, 10 months http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.plymouth.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation Chairman 44 years, 11 months http://www.wisoven.com/
Leibinger Basic 9 years, 7 months http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Wisconsin Oven Distributors, LLC Basic 8 years, 9 months http://www.memmertbenchlabovens.com/
Accurate Housing Systems Leader 11 months, 2 weeks http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Universal Electronics II, Inc. Basic http://www.ueinc.com/
Contract Comestibles Basic 3 years, 6 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Pendragon Specialities Basic 3 years, 3 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency Leader 17 years, 10 months http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency Basic 20 years, 1 month http://www.statefarm.com/
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. Basic 17 years, 10 months http://www.jfinsurance.com/
Benefit Concepts, Inc. Basic 8 years, 2 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency Basic 2 years http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
Media
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy Basic 19 years, 11 months http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
Mukwonago Publications Basic 23 years http://www.themukwonagochief.com/
CSI Media, LLC Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.communityshoppers.com/
WFAQ-LP FM Basic 1 year, 2 months http://wfaq.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin Basic 23 years http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
East Troy Education Foundation Basic 19 years, 10 months
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 Basic 18 years, 2 months
VFW Post #7501 Basic 20 years, 1 month
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy Basic 17 years, 11 months
East Troy Area Historical Society Basic 17 years, 10 months http://www.etahs.org/
East Troy Senior Citizens Club Basic 16 years, 6 months
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association Basic 16 years, 5 months
East Troy Lions Club Basic 20 years, 11 months http://www.easttroylions.org/
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library Basic 15 years http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
East Troy Lioness Club Basic 17 years, 11 months http://www.easttroylioness.org/
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. Basic 14 years, 8 months
Walworth County Visitors Bureau Basic 13 years, 11 months http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. Basic 13 years, 12 months http://www.easttroyfamily.webs.com
East Troy Food Pantry Basic 17 years, 3 months
East Troy Community Band, Inc Basic 13 years, 1 month http://www.etband.com/
Knights of Columbus 4579 Basic 8 years, 10 months
The Village Players Basic 8 years, 6 months http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. Basic 6 years, 1 month
Friends of LaFayette Church Basic 6 years, 1 month
United Way of Walworth County Basic 5 years, 11 months http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club Basic 5 years, 3 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce Basic 4 years, 11 months http://www.delavanwi.org/
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. Basic http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce Basic
Agape House- Christian Counseling & Prayer Service Basic 4 years, 9 months http://agapehouseforgirls.org/
East Troy Gridiron Club Basic 4 years, 6 months http://www.easttroygridironclub.org/
East Troy Community Development Alliance Basic 2 years, 11 months
Kettle Moraine Land Trust Basic 9 months, 2 weeks http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
Outdoor Services
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Lawn Doctor-East Troy, Mukwonago & Waukesha Basic 11 years, 9 months http://www.lawndoctor.com/
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. Basic 3 years, 9 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. Basic 14 years, 6 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago Basic 10 years, 11 months http://www.shorewest.com/
Spotlight Real Estate Basic 3 years, 4 months http://spotlightrealestatellc.com/
Recreation
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
MF Helicopters, LLC Basic 10 years, 5 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
East Troy Lake Association Basic 8 years, 10 months
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club Basic 8 years, 6 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
Evergreen Country Club Basic 5 years, 5 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Roma's Ristorante & Lounge Basic 25 years, 11 months http://www.romaswi.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor Basic 19 years, 4 months
Al Smith's Saloon Basic 19 years, 11 months
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern Basic 14 years, 11 months
Ivan's Unique Dining on the Square Basic 10 years, 11 months http://ivansonthesquare.com/
2894 On Main Leader 6 years, 4 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
LD's BBQ, LLC Basic 4 years, 2 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
Retail
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Hometown Sausage Kitchen Basic 19 years, 8 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. Basic 13 years http://www.west20.com/
East Troy Marine, Inc. Basic 12 years, 4 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
Sherwin-Williams Co. Basic 12 years, 3 months http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Cobblestone Farm Executive 8 years, 6 months http://cobblestonefarmhighlandcattle.com/
Square Side Resale & Consignment Boutique Basic 8 years, 3 months
End of the Leash Basic 6 years, 4 months http://endoftheleash.com/
Good's Antiques Basic 11 months, 1 week https://www.facebook.com/goodsantiques/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
East Troy Community School District Basic 18 years, 10 months http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute Basic 17 years, 11 months http://www.michaelfields.org/
Little Angels Learning Center Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School Basic 15 years, 11 months https://discovernci.org/
St. Peter's Catholic School Basic 15 years, 9 months http://www.stpeterschoolet.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education Basic 19 years, 9 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC Basic 9 years, 11 months http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Bloom 360 Learning Community None 4 months, 1 week http://www.bloom360.org/
Services
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners Basic 19 years, 10 months
Quality Custom Framing Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.qcframer.com/
Martin Group Basic 19 years, 11 months http://www.martingroup.com/
Sleeping Dogs Communications Basic 8 years, 8 months
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise Basic 7 years, 6 months http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Flox Basic 1 year, 7 months https://flox.io/
Due Diligence None 1 year, 9 months http://www.wi-inspection.com/
James Imaging Systems Basic 2 years, 10 months http://www.jamesimaging.com/
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC Basic 10 years, 11 months http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Travel/Hotels & Accommodations
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Pickwick Inn Bed & Breakfast Basic 19 years, 10 months http://www.pickwickinn.com/
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. Basic 17 years, 7 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Snug Harbor Inn Basic 19 years, 11 months http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Quality Inn & Suites Basic 19 years, 10 months https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Membership Level Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College Basic 9 years, 3 months http://www.gtc.edu/


easttroy.org

Home  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact