Accountants, Financial Managers
Name Member Since URL
Modern Woodmen of America- Mark Phillips 9 years, 10 months http://reps.modernwoodmen.org/mphillips/
East Troy Tax Service LLC 16 years, 5 months
Edward Jones 22 years, 11 months http://www.edwardjones.com/
Paul J. Nyffeler, CPA, SC 27 years, 1 month http://nyffelercpa.com/
Attorneys
Name Member Since URL
Social Security Advocates 19 years, 5 months https://socialsecurityadvocates.net/
Mills & Boehm, LLP 20 years, 5 months http://www.millsboehm.com/
Attractions
Name Member Since URL
The Elegant Farmer 26 years http://www.elegantfarmer.com/
Alpine Valley Music Theatre 24 years, 1 month http://www.livenation.com/
East Troy Electric Railroad 27 years, 3 months http://www.easttroyrr.org/
Auto Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
River City Auto Body 6 years, 4 months http://www.rivercityautobody.net/
Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 22 years, 10 months https://www.lynchchevroletofmukwonago.com/
Rhode’s Towing, Repair & Sales 7 years, 8 months http://rhodestowingeasttroy.com/
Fleury's Body Repair Inc. 20 years, 4 months http://www.fleurysbodyrepair.com/
Banks
Name Member Since URL
First Citizens State Bank - East Troy 22 years, 9 months http://www.firstcitizensww.com/
Citizens Bank 27 years https://www.citizenbank.bank/
ProVisor – Carrie Wales 3 years, 11 months https://provisor.com/team/carrie-wales
Camps & Conference Centers
Name Member Since URL
Timber-lee Christian Center 26 years http://www.timber-lee.com/
The Salvation Army-Army Lake Camp 24 years http://www.armylakecamp.org/
Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center 38 years, 1 month http://www.campedwards.org/
Churches
Name Member Since URL
Brooklife Church 9 years, 10 months http://www.brooklife.org/
St. James United Methodist Church 24 years, 1 month http://www.easttroyumc.org/
St. Peter's Catholic Church & School 27 years http://www.stpeterset.org/
St. Paul's Lutheran Church 23 years http://www.stpaulset.net/
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church and School 25 years, 11 months http://www.gslet.org/
East Troy Bible Church 29 years, 2 months https://www.etbcwi.com/
Computer Sales & Service
Name Member Since URL
ECP 8 years, 6 months https://www.ecp123.com/
Contractors & Construction
Name Member Since URL
Ruebl Builders 17 years, 8 months http://www.rueblbuilders.com/
O'Leary Plumbing and Heating, Inc. 28 years, 11 months http://www.olearyplumbingandheating.com/
Hackbarth Builders, Inc. 26 years, 1 month http://www.hackbarthbuilders.com/
Lakeside Painting, Inc. 26 years, 7 months http://www.lakesidepainting.com/
James R. Taylor & Sons Inc. 26 years http://www.jrtaylorandsons.com/
Envirocon Snow & Landscape 20 years, 10 months http://www.envirocon.us/
Joe's Plumbing 7 years, 7 months http://joesplumbing.net/
Bielinski Homes 14 years, 4 months http://www.bielinski.com/
McPherson Concrete Construction, Inc. 14 years, 11 months http://www.mcphersonconcreteinc.com/
Fox Plumbing & Water Care, LLC 14 years, 9 months http://www.foxplumbingandwatercare.com/
Engineers
Name Member Since URL
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc. 16 years, 7 months http://www.allan-ics.com/
Gas Stations
Name Member Since URL
Kwik Trip #1029 4 years, 1 month https://www.kwiktrip.com/
Government Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Town of East Troy 5 years https://www.townofeasttroy.com/
Village of East Troy 26 years http://www.easttroy-wi.com/
Town of Troy 5 years https://www.townoftroy.com/
Gyms & Fitness Centers
Name Member Since URL
88 West Pilates 2 months, 3 weeks https://88westpilates.com/
Health Care & Wellness
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Family Dental Center 26 years http://www.easttroydental.com/
Koskinen Eye Clinic 26 years http://www.visionsource-koskineneye.com/
Uriel Pharmacy 7 years, 8 months http://www.urielpharmacy.com/
East Troy Manor 19 years http://www.easttroymanor.org/
Wanezek Family Dentistry S.C. 24 years, 1 month http://www.wanezekfamilydentistry.com/
Infinity Dance 5 years, 1 month http://www.infinitydancewi.com
East Troy Pharmacy 11 years, 1 month https://yourpharmacyet.com
Aurora Health Center 29 years, 2 months http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
ProHealth Care D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago 26 years, 2 months http://www.prohealthcare.org/
Housing & Apartments
Name Member Since URL
The Heritage-East Troy 27 years, 1 month http://www.heritageeasttroy.com/
Honey Creek Apartments, LLP 15 years http://www.aptshoneycreek.com/
Industrial & Manufacturing
Name Member Since URL
Universal Electronics II, Inc. http://www.ueinc.com/
Pendragon Specialities 9 years, 5 months http://www.pendragonfabrication.com/
Wisconsin Oven Corporation 51 years, 1 month http://www.wisoven.com/
Accurate Housing Systems 7 years, 1 month http://www.accuratehousing.com/
Contract Comestibles 9 years, 8 months http://contractcomestibles.com/
Plymouth Tube Company - Trent 26 years http://www.plymouth.com/
Leibinger 15 years, 9 months http://www.leibinger-group.com/
Insurance Agencies
Name Member Since URL
Benefit Concepts, Inc. 14 years, 4 months http://www.benefitconcepts.us/
American Family Insurance - Kyle Resler Agency 24 years http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/WI/kyle-resler
State Farm Insurance-Tim Werwie Agency 26 years, 3 months http://www.statefarm.com/
Johannesen-Farrar, Inc. 24 years http://www.jfinsurance.com/
Farmers Insurance- Greg Coleman Agency 8 years, 2 months http://www.farmersagent.com/gcoleman1
Media
Name Member Since URL
Southern Lakes Newspapers East Troy 26 years http://www.mywalworthcounty.com/
WFAQ-LP FM 7 years, 4 months http://wfaq.com/
Organizations & Clubs
Name Member Since URL
East Troy Area Community Foundation, Inc. 12 years, 4 months
East Troy Senior Citizens Club 22 years, 8 months
Delavan-Delavan Lake Area Chamber of Commerce 11 years, 1 month http://www.delavanwi.org/
VFW Post #7501 26 years, 3 months
East Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center, Inc. http://www.elkhornchamber.com/
East Troy Food Pantry 23 years, 5 months
East Troy Community Development Alliance 9 years, 1 month
Walworth County Visitors Bureau 20 years, 1 month http://www.visitwalworthcounty.com/
Friends of the East Troy Airport, Inc. 20 years, 10 months
The Village Players 14 years, 8 months http://www.mukwonagovillageplayers.org/
Friends of LaFayette Church 12 years, 3 months
Kiwanis Club of Greater East Troy, Wisconsin 29 years, 2 months http://www.easttroykiwanis.bbnow.org/
Kettle Moraine Land Trust 6 years, 11 months http://www.kmlandtrust.org/
Knights of Columbus 4579 15 years
East Troy Lioness Club 24 years, 1 month http://www.easttroylioness.org/
East Troy Family & Community Resource Center. 20 years, 1 month https://east-troy-family-community-resource-center.sitelio.me/
Oak Ridge Cemetery Association 22 years, 8 months
American Legion Loomis-Martin Post 188 24 years, 4 months
East Troy Area Historical Society 24 years http://www.etahs.org/
Friends of the ET Lions Public Library 21 years, 3 months http://www.easttroy.lib.wi.us/
United Way of Walworth County 12 years, 1 month http://www.uw-wc.org/
East Troy Lions Club 27 years, 1 month http://www.easttroylions.org/
East Troy Community Band, Inc 19 years, 3 months http://www.etband.com/
East Troy All Sports Booster Club 11 years, 5 months
East Troy Education Foundation 26 years
GFWC-Woman's Club of East Troy 24 years, 1 month
Outdoor Services
Name Member Since URL
Benchmark Landscape Management Inc. 9 years, 11 months http://www.benchmarkwisconsin.com/
Pets & Veterinary
Name Member Since URL
Bay View Veterinary Clinic S.C. 20 years, 8 months http://www.bayviewvet.com/
Real Estate
Name Member Since URL
Shorewest Realtors, Mukwonago 17 years, 1 month http://www.shorewest.com/
Spotlight Real Estate 9 years, 6 months https://www.spotlight.properties/
Recreation
Name Member Since URL
MF Helicopters, LLC 16 years, 7 months http://mfhelicopters.com/
Evergreen Country Club 11 years, 8 months http://www.evergreengolf.com/
Skydive Milwaukee/Sky Knights Sport Parachute Club 14 years, 8 months http://www.SkydiveMilwaukee.com/
East Troy Lake Association 15 years
Restaurants, Bars & Coffee
Name Member Since URL
Sauced Pizzeria 3 years, 1 month https://www.getsauced.pizza/?view=home
LD's BBQ, LLC 10 years, 5 months http://www.ldsbbq.com/
J. Lauber's Ice Cream Parlor 25 years, 7 months https://www.jlaubers.com/
Dine with a Swine 4 years, 11 months https://dine-with-a-swine53120.business.site/
The Venue 2 years, 10 months https://www.thevenueeasttroy.com/
East Troy Brewery 5 years, 1 month https://etbrew.com/
East Troy House Historic Inn & Tavern 21 years, 1 month
2894 On Main 12 years, 6 months http://www.2894onmain.com/
The Hive Taproom 5 years, 11 months https://www.thehivetaproom.com/
Kelly’s Pot Pies & More 1 year, 7 months https://www.kellyspotpies.com/
Al Smith's Saloon 26 years, 1 month
Retail
Name Member Since URL
West 20 Ranch & Saddle Co. 19 years, 2 months http://www.west20.com/
The Carpenter's Daughter 7 months http://carpenters-daughter.square.site
InkLink Books 6 years, 5 months https://www.facebook.com/inklinkbooks/
East Troy Marine 18 years, 6 months http://www.easttroymarine.com/
The Global Glass 5 years, 6 months http://www.theglobalglass.com
Home on the Square 4 years, 1 month https://www.homeonthesquare.shop
Square Side Boutique 14 years, 5 months
Hometown Sausage Kitchen 25 years, 10 months http://www.hometownsausagekitchen.com/
End of the Leash 12 years, 6 months http://endoftheleash.com/
Schools & Day Cares
Name Member Since URL
Michael Fields Agricultural Institute 24 years, 1 month http://www.michaelfields.org/
St. Peter's Catholic School 21 years, 11 months http://www.stpeterset.org/
Little Angels Learning Center 26 years http://www.littleangelswi.com/
Bright Beginnings Day Care, LLC 16 years, 1 month http://www.brightbeginnings-daycare.com/
Nature's Classroom Institute & Montessori School 22 years, 1 month https://discovernci.org/
The Climbing Tree Child Care & Family Education 25 years, 12 months http://www.climbingtreechildcare.com/
Bloom 360 Learning Community 6 years, 6 months http://www.bloom360.org/
East Troy Community School District 25 years http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/
Services
Name Member Since URL
Triple J Software, Inc. 7 years, 9 months https://flox.io/
Trim-N-Tidy Cleaners 26 years
James Imaging Systems 9 years http://www.jamesimaging.com/
5 O'Clock Somewhere Travel & Cruise 13 years, 9 months http://5oclocktravelandcruise.com/
Schrüber Driving Service 11 months, 3 weeks http://schruberdrivingservice.org
Quality Custom Framing 26 years http://www.qcframer.com/
Signs, Printing & Promotional
Name Member Since URL
Kanizzle 1 year, 5 months https://www.kanizzle.com/
Dynamic Awards and Apparel, LLC 17 years, 1 month http://www.dynamicawards.com/
Universities & Technical Colleges
Name Member Since URL
Gateway Technical College 15 years, 5 months http://www.gtc.edu/
Name Member Since URL
Snug Harbor Inn 26 years, 1 month http://www.snugharborwi.com/
Alpine Valley Resort Inc. 23 years, 10 months http://www.alpinevalleyresort.com/
Quality Inn & Suites 26 years https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/east-troy/quality-inn-hotels/wi273

Special Thanks to our Chairman level Corporate Partner and longest standing member of over 47 years. Wisconsin Oven Corpooration

easttroy.org  •   News  •   Tourism  •   Business  •   Events  •   Chamber  •   Contact